SH06251437 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a sober guy with liberal thoughts and would like my partner to be working who would respect me and my family.I have completed my MBBS from Wardha,Maharashtra. I was working at AIIMS Patna in Dermatology Department and currently I am pursuing MS Opthalmology(1st year) at Kishanganj Medical College. My mother is a Principal and is now a Member of Legislative Assembly and has a very busy political life. My father is Chief Engineer in Coal India Ltd. I have one sister who is pursuing Law from National Law University. My maternal grandfather was a Vice Chancellor of J.P.University,Chappra. My Mama is DGM in NBCC, Patna. My Mausa and Mausi are Professor in Govt College.my parents also own a bussines of Petrol Pumps.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to garg gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from bihar, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=drnishantnandan