SH71533800 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Veerashaiva, Lingayat panchapeeta
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, currently i am doing DM Cardiology in JIPMER.. Few things about myself-a very good human being,caring, understanding, intelligent, very optimistic,always there for loved ones,simple, honest & sincere,perfectionist,emotional, a true kid by heart,hardworking, dedicated to my profession,shy,talented,& try to do difference by mature thinking. Here to find a lifemate preferably from the same profession. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Veerashaiva, Lingayat panchapeeta
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marwadi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Malavalli, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Interior decoration, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=drbms_1983