SH40453899 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha
Location
:
Dallas, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is fair, beautiful, smart and convent educated. She completed her schooling from Loreto Convent, New Delhi. She is intelligent with very clear ideas and goals.

    She has graduated from the prestigious top 10 - University of Texas at Austin with an undergrad degree in Finance(Actuarial sciences and Mathematics). She studied on full scholarship for her undergraduate degree which is extremely rare and awarded only to exceptionally bright students (only 2 people in the whole program of over 700 students are awarded this scholarship).

    She was placed through campus and currently works full-time on work permit for Fortune 500 leading global financial services company Ernst and Young. The company has worldwide branches and locations; Sanchi is currently located in Dallas, Texas. Her prior work experience includes a paid internship at the world renowned services company Towers & Watson in Houston Texas and an Undergraduate Research Assistantship for a Research Project at UT Austin.

    She loves interacting with different people, traveling, cooking, spending quality time with family having fun and laughter together, and listening to music. She also likes acting and dancing. She likes singing and has some training in the keyboard and vocal singing. Her clarity in expression, exceptional flair for writing and fluency of conversation have won her many laurels in oratory and literary events. In addition to academic interests, she loves to volunteer for social events and fundraisers. She has an exceptional flare to explore and venture into new streams- be it academic, professional, social cause or soft skills- and comes out with exemplary achievements. She enjoys the smallest of things and believes that happiness can be found if one is willing to look for it in the smallest of things.

    With respect to her family values, she is simple, very calm and cool-headed, caring and extremely homely. She has a vibrant personality with a down-to-earth attitude. She has a unique blend of good family values and modern progressive attributes.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Blues, Classical ? Opera, Country Music, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Rap, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dolphin10