SH45117916 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Tall, fair, handsome from family of doctors. Finished 4yr residency in anesthesiology (a sought after branch )on H1B visa in a university hospital USA. Compled Cardiothorasic anesthesia fellowship in NY. in June 2014. Asti.prof. In medical university.Looking for b full medico willing to relocate to-USA. preferably USMLE cleared. Or preparing for USMLE.. Both parents docs, high middle class. live in Delhi. Only sister is neurologist and Jija is interventional cardiologist. in USA.
MBBS from KMC Manipal. Loves sports. Gym and swimming. Well read and travelled. Caring, outgoing and modest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=docsehgal_85