SH98236747 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, naidu
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Tamil Nadu, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
me Name Visible on Login...... i did b. sc (computer science ) and mba.... i'm smart looking guy.... & i'm doing business

we r living in arakkonam..... my dad doing business.... my mother is a house wife.. i have three sisters all married all of them settled in chennai.....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Naidu
Belongs to bala gothra
Lives in Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Chennai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from arakkonam, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Theatre, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dmzkumaran