SH91722216 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Kamboj, Dhot
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Ferozepur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ABOUT HIM : I dont like very serious persons , should understand me and able to take decisions according to the condition. Person should be handsome by his ideas... I want a small family, he should earn sufficent so that we can manage if m not doing any job ( acc to conditions).
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kamboj, Dhot
Belongs to Don\\\'t know gothra
Lives in Ferozepur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Theatre, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dishaer