SH91279790 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login, has completed her MBA from AMITY University -Noida after completing her graduation in Hotel Management from Institute of Hotel Management . She is currently working with Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages Pvt Ltd, as a marketing professional and is currently posted at Delhi. Name Visible on Login is very ambitious as well as family oriented person. She is extrovert and very outgoing. She has been involved in various extra curricular activities during her school as well as college.
We are karhade brahmins from Gwalior. More details along with photo etc can be provided subsequently
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gwalior, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Driving, Shopping, Nature, Cooking
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dhondeab