SH91661878 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Spartanburg, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey this is Name Visible on Login let me elaborate myself (high level) which gives you a high level picture about myself. I came to US in year 2008 to pursue my Master's in Management (CT). I was graduated in year May 2011 with a remarkable performance in my studies.. Leading ahead in life & got my work permit (H1B)... I am working as a Business Analyst for one of the American Financial Company...My ideal search of a partner would be some one really value added, unique, modern which really suites to my profile, standard of living - thinking..etc... My family is really a Small, Sweet & Lovely family..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Spartanburg, SC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Rajkot View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Net surfing
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBowling, Golf
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dhavalvachhani007