SH95315779 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,KDGB
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Myself:
    I am born and brought up in Mumbai.I am simple, strong-willed and a responsible person who believes in the importance of moral values. Someone who strongly believes in having a genuine bond of trust and affection towards family and friends rather than being in superficial relationships.I consider my commitments toward family and others close to me to be one of my top priorities. Not really passionate about anything specific, lately have taken up reading and enjoying it. Other than reading, enjoy trying out new cuisines and also enjoy making them when time permits. Have traveled a bit but would like to explore new places and would love to find someone to share these passions with. Spending time with friends and family is always special, but also relish every opportunity to just stay on couch and relax.I am currently working with JP Morgan,prior to this I was working with similar MNC Investment Banks.I have done my Masters in Finance (PGDFM).

    About my Family:
    Well to speak about my upbringing I belong to a well cultured Maharashtrian family settled in Mumbai. My dad passed away in 2005. My Mom is employed as Income Tax Officer. Being only child of my parents I have been raised with lot of discipline and perseverance.

    Partner Expectations:
    I am looking for a person with dynamic and a well balanced approach towards life in general and with high level of integrity and commitment.He should possess positive take on life, should be a fun loving person and hail from a good family background,should be an intellect , who is well-settled in life with a personality to match. A well-groomed and presentable person, someone who values and believes in mutual respect .

    If you think my credentials are a good match feel free to initiate a contact.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,KDGB
    • Sankyanasa
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • kudal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping
    • Movies, Nature, Shopping
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes
    • Not much of a reader
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
    • Konkani, Marathi
    • India, USA
    • Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore
    • India
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=devashri_p