SH95435674 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Shwetamber,sthanakwas
Location
:
Gurgaon, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login has completed his bachelors from IIT Madras (2006 batch). He is currently working as a Manager at IBM in Oracle Applications ERP Implementation Practice at Pune. He is currenly on a project in Gurgaon for last 2 years. In past, he has been associated with consulting companies including PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) and KPMG. He has worked in United Kingdom for 3 years.

    Name Visible on Login has very soothing personality. He is friendly, charismatic and down to earth. He is very supportive, caring and emotional towards friends and family. He is generous and inclined towards contributing to community services (NGO). His interests include traveling, listening to all genres of music, gaming, playing musical instruments, watching movies. He also actively follows cricket and football.

    We are looking for a like-minded girl who is well educated, cheerful and family-minded, the one who would be a true companion to husband and support to family for all phases of life. We are very broad-minded family and we encourage education and continuation of professional life for girl even after marriage.

    We are a nuclear family and we belong to Udaipur (Rajasthan). All our relatives stay in Udaipur. We prefer alliance in Shwetambar and Digambar Jain community. Our surname is Name Visible on Login.

    Date of Birth: 14-November-1984
    Birth Time: 3 AM
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,sthanakwas
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Udaipur, Rajasthan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis... more
    • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=deepaksb2936