SH34767267 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, vishwakarma
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi !
i am belong to business class family in nepal I have completed my Diploma in Management. from dubai U:A:E: I am currently working as a Marketing Professional. My friends describe me as simple. My hobbies/interests include music watching movie. My favourite sports are volleyball. my father, s business man my brother is in dubai my self i have been dubai since 2000 to 2010 in dubai i am doing cargo & shipping business i stop my dubai business now i am doing in saudi arab as key account marketing i am looking my life partner loving caring n lit bit understaning......
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Vishwakarma
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Nepal
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi, Nepalese, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kathmandu View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kathmandu, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Marwari... more
Country Living in India, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, South Africa, Bahrain... more
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dan1234