SH99792953 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login. I belongs to a reputated family.We have a closely knit family stay in Tundla.


Have completed MCA from Banasthali Vidyapith Rajasthan and currently working as a Senior Software Engineer in Capgemini India Private Limited.

I have worked on Syntel and have onsite experience of united states of America and United Kingdom.

My friends/ family describe me: smart, confident, down to earth, beautiful, caring.

Looking for a partner who respect both the families equally, matured and the most importance mutual understanding, loving and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH99792953