SH94473350 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Leeds, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I m from Ujjain M.P.I did my masters in international hospitality management from Sheffield Hallam university Sheffield united kingdom . I am currently working as food and beverage supervisor / duty manager for 4 * hotel in Leeds Uk . We are family with moderate values and a traditional approach to culture . My family consist of father, mother and two elder Sisters both are married and well settled.I have a good work,play balance in my life and enjoy traveling and like to try different cuisine fine dining restaurants, My leisure activities also include sports.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ujjain, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH94473350