Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Sunnyvale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am posting this profile on behalf of my younger sister. She is presently employed as an Energy analyst with one of the biggest Solar companies in the US. She is a M.S. in Mechanical Engg. (Class of 2013) from the ASU. She completed her B. Tech from India in 2009. Thereafter, she worked with an engineering company for over an year in Gurgaon before moving to the US for her Masters.
She is an extremely sweet, lively and well-mannered girl.
We are looking for a North Indian Brahmin who is level-headed, ambitious and well-educated.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Bhargav gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: