SH88274332 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Masters degree in Finance
Not working
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very smart, simple and sweet in nature. she has completed BCA + MBA (finance & marketing), her study is throughout english medium and got above 70% markes in her academic record.. she is very much sincere towards her responsibility.. Talent and honesty attract her more. She can be a very good and lovely daughter-in-law because she already proved herself best in a role of daughter. At present she is preparing for govt sectors job and had qualified 3 times written exam of IBPS banking sector, she is trying her best to make herself independent.. I am working in GAIL (India) ltd.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Belongs to Bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gorakhpur (u.p), with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH88274332