Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Larai
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am down to earth and easy going kind of person. I am ambitious and carrier-oriented at the same time also family person. Did my B.Tech in Computer Science and worked in India and several states in US for different projects and currently working for US based MNC in Chicago,US.I am looking for a working girl with similar interests, modern as well as family cultured.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Larai
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
his family
Our family is originally from Ajmer with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Movies
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, Thai
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: