SH73984420 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Diploma in Architecture
Interior Designer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Colour Consultant working with Asian Paints. I live with my
Grandparents, Parents & younger sister. My father is a Doctor and my
Mother is a speech therapist. I love anything related to creativity. I love travelling, listening to music and I am passionate about my work.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Architecture
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Thai
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH73984420