SH71720917 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti, Sahiti
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Des Moines, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My Brother's name is Name Visible on Login. He is born and brought up in Vadodara (Gujarat, India). He is Double Masters in Management and currently working as a Business Analyst with a renowned bank in Iowa (USA). He is Friendly, Tech-Savvy, Confident and Fun Loving and loves shopping gadgets, clothes and shoes and enjoys watching movies. Our family is reasonably liberal, God fearing and close-knit. We are looking for an Educated, Smart, Friendly, Understanding and Like-minded Girl for him. Our Father is a Spice Merchant in Vadodara (Gujarat, India) and Mom is a Homemaker. Me and Wife are settled in New York (USA). We are Sindhi-Sahitis.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti, Sahiti
Belongs to Nasigera gothra
Lives in Des Moines, IA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Vadodara (Gujarat, India), with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH71720917