SH62352398 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Gujar Gaur Brahmin
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a career oriented, family loving and caring girl, with a balance of traditional values & modern outlook. She is broad-minded & quiet straight forward, learns & moulds herself to any environment easily.

She completed MS in Software Engineering from Queen Mary University of London and holds a B.Tech degree. Currently working with Ernst & Young.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Gujar Gaur Brahmin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Philosophy books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Philosophy books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH62352398