SH37349795 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Therapist
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login
I have one more year for my degree Medicine Laboratory Sciences to be compeleted.. I am currently a student..

My friends describe me as: Fun loving, loves laughing, creative, witty, humble, kind, gentle, meek yet brave. I don't like it when others are hurt for my expense..
Values: God is first in my life, he is my moral compass..

Motto in life: My motto is live and try to learn..
Hobbies: Reading, competitive sports, the arts.
Views on marriage: Marriage means a friendship forever, a partnership for life. We work at it to make each other happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Nepal
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH37349795