SH34981647 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, makkar
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Panipat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a happy go lucky person. She is intelligent,spiritual, honest and artistic.She has learnt Indian Classical Music for five years. She is fond of writing poetry.She has been working as a teacher for a reputed school for the last five years. She has cleared her HTET for lectureship and teachership . We're looking for a boy who is a teetotaler, does not smoke or take non veg. He should be decent and an amalgamation of modern and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Makkar
Lives in Panipat, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from panipat, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH34981647