SH30956548 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Shwetamber,Oswal
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am cool, honest, truth lover,caring, religious,action oriented rather than speaking, emotional and practical person. I am believing in the principle of Jainism called 'Anekantwad' (Everyone is right). Believing in following principles -1) whatever we gives to society, we will get the same. 2)If we work hard, we will get success. 3) If we respects to human being. then the world will respect us.
    My native is in Jalgaon (Maharashtra). I am the only son of my Parents. After marriage, both the families will be equally important to me (mine and life partner's).
    Currently I got a job in Mumbai in Power Transmission Company as Sr. HR Officer. Previously I was working with in C-DAC, Knowledge Park( R & D Institute -Government of India ), Bangalore as Project Officer I. I had completed my MBA from Pune and Graduation in Bio Technology from Jalgaon ( North Maharashtra).
    I am looking for a lifepartner who possess some of the qualities out of the following- slim, simple,descent, versatile, honest, humble, adaptable, truth lover, respect family values, interested to learn Jainism. If she wants to work after marriage, she can work. Qualification will be an addditional advantage.My parents are living in Jalgaon (Maharashtra). My father is having business of Gift articles. My mother is Housewife and she is actively participating in Various religious activities and cultural Programmes of Jainism. She had visited to various places as a 'Swadhyayi". My younger sister had completed B. Com. and she is married. My Brother in law is having business.
    Our Origin is Pippad (Dist- Jodhpur- Rajasthan). My parents are the best parents in this world.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Oswal
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jalgaon
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH30956548