Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Kumbhakar
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a sweet, smart and a professionally qualified girl. At the same time she is also homely and understands all duties and responsibilities which she always tries to fulfill. She was born in Chennai and brought up in Delhi, did her graduation in Ahmedabad and her masters (MBA) in Gwalior. She loves to travel and to listen to music. She is a sociable and a sweet natured girl with a mixture of traditional values as well as modernity. She is very simple and pure from the heart and is witty by nature.
She is now working in the HR department of a number one company in the tourism sector in our country, situated in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Kumbhakar
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Gardening, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: