SH28640570 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Metro Manila, Philippines
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , I am Name Visible on Login ...... I'm a simple, focused, responsible person who pays attention to detail in every aspect. I try to give my best at everything and love to excel. I have a good sense of humor. I love to dance and party at times. I believe in friends for life and hence my best friends have been the ones from childhood, I am not an introvert but a tad bit less outgoing so I might take time but when I do get close, its for life. I like catching up with movies. To me family means everything. I love my parents and sisters to bits. My family is broadminded and close-knitted, traditional but with a very modern outlook. I enjoy swimming and working out to keep fit when I get the opportunity.I am looking for someone who can complete me, Someone who can be my friend/confidante and partner for life. Someone who can love my family and make it her own. Someone who is in touch with her Indian roots and yet has a flair for diverse cultures.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Lives in Metro Manila, Philippines (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Sindhi, Tagalog, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Agra/Chennai, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH28640570