SH28218936 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Sacramento, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our Daughter is a very simple, carrier oriented, down to earth, and caring girl. She know how to balance her Personal and Professional Life and also value the relations equally. She prefers the Guy, should also posses the same Qualities and Respect others.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Karimnagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karimnagar, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH28218936