Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, rajput
Masters degree in Medicine
Lives in Shimla, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am presently working as Psychiatrist (HPHS-1) in Shimla . I love my work. I enjoy watching movies, music and going out with friends. My father retired as DAO from Deptt. of Public Works. My mother is home maker and brother is a married doctor. We hail from Hamirpur ( H.P).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajput
Belongs to bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Hamirpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from hamirpur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: