SH15168748 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple, homely, cultured and obedient. She is B. A. in Economics recently completed Post Graduate Diploma in Management (finance). Currently she is working as Asst. Prof. in a private college in mumbai.
She is able to balance home and workplace.
About family: We have a joint family. Father is retried bussiman, mother is housewife. One brother is working as Asst. professor in a reputed college in mumbai, other brother alumni of IIT, Bombay working a software company. two elder sister and elder brother is married.
About education : B. A. Economics
PGDM in Finance
About work
She is working as Asst. Prof. in a private college in mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Basti UP, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Basti, Gorakhpur, Kanpur, Lucknow
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH15168748