SH06032691 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Law
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Sunni Hanafi,Pathan
Location
:
California City, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Bismilahhh. Fun facts time!
    I really love life. Come love and live it con migo. I go after what I want and I'll stop at nothing until I get it. I'm an aspiring wife, mother, and teacher (inshallahhh). I'm really organized and determined. My favorite colors are purple, magenta, yellow and emerald. My favorite numbers are 22 and 24. My favorite sports team is the Los Angeles Kobes...I mean the Lakers :D. My favorite/dream car is a 1969 Chevy Camaro RS *drool*. My favorite season is Winter. Football is something I'm gaining an interest for! I love Pizookies. I am an old fashioned hopeless romantic. I'd rather be in Pakistan during the Summer than in America, bc I'm cool like that. I'm a certified substitute teacher! I absolutely love the rainnn. I'm pretty crafty and love DIYing. I love being Pakistani American. I often start stories and jokes and forget how they end. I've tripped on level ground more than a few times. I get carded every time I buy nail polish remover. I am extremely punctual. I value time.

    I'm a strong believer in the phrase "Everything happens for a reason". I like naps and hugs. I'm an Instragram addict. Heyy: @Name Visible on Loginaa___ :] I have a love-hate relationship with my hair. Curly girls unite! You will never catch me using the word "paki". I believe it's a derogatory term. Get with it, people. I never have, and never will, drink, smoke or do hookah. Disgusting. I am really scared and freaked out by dams and snakes. Chai is a good friend of mine. So is dark chocolate. Saag is nasty. I appreciate the little things in life. I don't think it's nice to call muffins ugly cupcakes or to call pigeons flying rats. Very rude. I want to learn how to make bomb CTM. I have a tendency to add letters after a wordddd to elongate the soundddd. On a scale of 1-10(most), I would say I'm a 7.8 on the 'How religious are you?' scale. I think Costco's chocolate sheet cake is to diee for. I'm definitely in touch with my inner child, but have a grown up serious side too. I love staying in as much as I like going out. If you drive slow in the fast lane, you won't be my friend. Ever. My internal fob comes out when I hear Bhangra. Bruahhhhh! Frozen chimichangas and green tea are my current addictions. I like BBQ sauce with my fries. I miss my Easy Bake Oven. I don't wear revealing clothes and I don't wear hijab.

    My cars name is Elaine. I need a bigger closet. I'm obviously biased and think I'm the coolest Pakistani girl you'll ever meet. Everrrr. My family consists of dad, mom, bro, sis, and our dog, Diesel. I make my bed every morning. I've completed the Quran once. I love aloo, but hate mashed and sweet potatoes. I'm low key OCD. My bff is a really tall Panjaban who's like the little sis I never had. A good lookin guy in a well tailored black suit is a weakness of mine. Hai haiii. So is a guy that can throw it down on the dance floor. Bruahhh! I consider myself a social individual. I adoreee children! I love elephants. Rawr. If I was somehow to appear on ABC's "What Would You Do?", I'd be one of those people that spoke up about something. I can play the piano. I'm no Beethoven though. *que Fur Elise* I make awesome car sounds while driving. Bwahhh. I'm pretty random (cant you tell?!). I can't stand messy or dirty things, and I have a tendency to wash my hands quite often. So yeah..Salaam :]

    My ideal Prince-- Pakistani, Sunni, practicing average Muslim, educated, from a nice, respectable family, athletic build, passionate about life and his career, culturally aware, has an awesome personality, and is at least 5' 11" (so he's still taller than me in heels! lol). Having lots of siblings is a plus! Lol I'm a fan of big families. Knowing his way around a kitchen is also awesome. A girl can use some help sometimes haha. And if you can seriously bust a move to some bhangra, lets get started on that shaadi dance, Okay? :)

    bruahh I want to find someone who I can look at in 60 years and be able to say "we did well". I want to meet a guy who I can laugh uncontrollably with, dance to Bhangra with, raise beautiful kids with, cook with, hang out with, enjoy a burger and fries with. I want someone I can finally attend a Lakers home game with, someone I can chill with, work out with, pull pranks on people with, be spontaneous with. I want to meet someone who'd be able to hold a conversation with my crazy friends. I want a guy who would be just as comfortable in a tshirt and sweats or jeans as he would be in a suit and tie or shalwar kameez. Think of this guy as a cross between Adam Levine and Shahid Kapoor lol. We have to have some level of physical attraction. We'd all be lying if we said looks didn't matter. I'll save yall the trouble and say it for you. You're welcome, Ji.

    Other random stuff:
    Not looking for a super namazi, daari growing, thobe and topi wearing kinda guy. Im an average muslim and I like fast food. If youre not down with that, carry on. I would prefer someone who's Pakistani. Yes, I'm serious about the height requirement. Sorry, dudes.

    ***Now that you've read all that jibber jabber, please do say hello if you think I described you in a nutshell. iA we all find our other halves!! Khuda hafiz.***
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,Pathan
    • English
    • English, Punjabi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pakistan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • California City, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting
    • American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul Food, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 11"(180cm) TO 6' 11"(210cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dSH06032691