SH87337799 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Convent educated(Delhi), post graduate(UK), CIMA ( Management accountant ) slim, attractive girl, employed as a Finance
Controller in UK (currently posted in Norway).
Also trained classical Bharatnatyam dancer.
Parents - mother belongs to North Malabar Nambiar family from Kannur and father north Indian Brahmin based in Delhi, with strong links in Kerala.
looking for well educated, well placed boys from similar background.nnClose knit family upper middle class family with moderate views. One brother who is in business with his father.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Denmark, France, Hong Kong SAR... more
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cs60