SH41584273 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Kota, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m a simple, fun loving guy, I just love life. I mean, you know, I love every second of it. I love people. my thoughts r different, my way to take life is different.

i'm looking for a sweet person who can understand and love me. i'm looking for someone who would be great companion and Friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari
Belongs to malpani/mantri gothra
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chhipabarod, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maheshwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cpm1408