SH97322427 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking suitable match for my son Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Hyderabad,
India .Earned his Bachelors in Technology ( Mechanical Engineer) and started
Working as QC/QA Engineer in reputed company Zamil Steel
Industries Saudi Arabia ( Dammam )


Name Visible on Login is simple ,cultured ,well mannered with strong Islamic ethnicity..Observe five times salah ..he Is charismatic person which makes his personality pleasant and easy going with personal and professional life ,he enjoy surroundings with family and friends

Looking for bride someone well educated , supporting and understandable .. From cultured Muslim family


Family Details :

Father : Safety Officer at Saudi Bin Laden Group (Makkah KSA )
Mother : Homemaker
Younger Brothers: 1 ) Software Engineer, Dammam KSa
2) Student and Hafize Quran
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cool_boys4cool