SH91957142 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Pathankot, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am Vipan.i am an Electrical engineer 2008 Batch Passout from NIT Calicut. Now settled in UAE Sharjah. Working with international Firm here with family status visa. Friends view me as very family oriented and humour person who make everyone feel happy alltime. My family is middle class Moderate family. Looking for a partner who can pay attention towards family traditions and Treat them as their own family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pathankot, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pathankot(punjab), with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed. I have 3 sisters (1 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Wine tasting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineLebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indipop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Remixes
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indipop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 4' 10"(147cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering, Others
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=click_cooldude