SH81460536 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Management
Entertainment Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving, caring and soft spoken person by nature. I am an art loving guy and likes creativity. I love soft music and I am fond of photography too. I like to spend my free time in quiet places close to nature.
I have completed my education from different places namely Indore, Bhopal and Mumbai. As I belong to a closely knit family, I love and respect my parents very much and prefer a girl who can give same love and respect to them.



As a professional I have been involved in various fields:-
I own a production house(movies and serials production) in Mumbai.
I am also partner in an engineering college at Bhopal (Gyan Ganga college with student strength more than 2700),I work there as a director (head admissions).
Along with this I am also involved in real estate business (builder and developer) in Indore.


My father is a government officer. He is Deputy Commissioner mp. Excise Indore, my mother is a perfect homemaker,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to banjhal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Sagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cheerfulcherry