SH97584802 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, terapanti
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Lives in Port Blair, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my brother is broad minded.. and he is doing business in Port Blair. He is Loving, Caring and Family oriented person.
He is Doing Business of Foot Ware in Port Blair. In ma Family their are Five members including me. Dad(Business), Mom(Home maker), Brother(business with me) and sister(doing job in computer institute). He Love to travell. My native Palce is Taranagar Churu Dist. Rajesthan.

Our Family is so Morden and understanding......
We all are living together.
Ma Dad is belong from Name Visible on Login Family and Ma mom is belong to Kothari Family.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Terapanti
Lives in Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tara Nagar. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH97584802