SH94198630 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Our Daughter:

Our daughter has been bought up in a culturally strongenvironment; she values traditions but is also liberal in her views. She completed her Masters in Journalism from UK and is presently working with a News Channel as a Producer. For a major part of the day she is engaged in her professional work but free time is generally spent reading, or meeting friends or visiting places. Books are her friends and she has imbibed the habit of reading since a young age. Photography is another one of her keen interests, as is travelling. She is confident and focused on whatever she does and meets the goals that she wants to achieve.



A suitable match for her would be a Kannada/ Marathi/ Hindi boy, well educated (Masters / B.Tech) and employed with a reputed company. He should preferably be based out of Mumbai orBangalore.




About Our Family:

Our family is originally from Bangalore. My wife and I are in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from BANGALORE, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH94198630