SH89986423 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I m Name Visible on Login. I had my graduation in BSW and completed MBA in marketing. My father is a business man and mother is house wife. I have one younger brother. Currently i stay in kolkata,and my home town is santiniketan. I m a fun loving and simple person. If u want to know more about me leave me a message. Only Serious for marriage profile r request to connect. No time pass please.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Santiniketan, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH89986423