SH73572226 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Thank you for stopping by.
My name is Dr. Vikrant Name Visible on Login.
It's difficult to write about myself but let me give a try.
Well I am straightforward guy with good sense of humor and down to earth who loves to enjoy each and every moment of life.
I am MD Physician, currently pursuing MHA in Chicago and preparing for Medical Residency.

My dad is businessman and mom is government officer in India. I have one younger brother, he is in last year of his dental school.

If interested in my profile feel free to contact me for more information .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Russian, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Gandhinagar, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Technology, Museums, Acting
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Polo, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH73572226