SH68777706 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste !

First of all thanks to viewing my profile.

Introduction:

I' m by nature friendly,cool, easy going, possess liberal school of thoughts (both politically and religiously), caring,warm , down to earth,Jovial,Independent, straight forward kind of person and having strong family values.

Education and Occupation:

I've done my Masters with MBA in International Business from Edinburgh, UK and have done my graduation in BE Electrical from Surat,India and am Currently working with one of the Fortune 500,US Multinational Company (US MNC) as a Segment Head - Utility & Corporate (Gujarat) and Business Partner @ TECHNO QUEST (An Electromechanical Company) at Surat

Interest and Activities:

I like reading Business books, listening to music, hanging out with friends, going for walks, like to travel a lot, going for long drive, watching all types of movies. Many thing, I can't list them all here.
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Valsad, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH68777706