SH67321798 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Kumaoni
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me :

Hi!! I am a person with broad-minded thinking and
have helping and adventurous nature.I believe in simple living and high
thinking.

After completing Masters in Computers Application (MCA) from CDAC-Noida,
currently I am working as a Senior Software Engineer in AricentGroup.
My current job location is Gurgaon.







About my Family :My Father is retired from Indian Army and is a
disciplined and hard working person. My Loving and caring Mother is
homemaker. My smart and dashing elder brother is serving Indian Army and
is married.




We are basically from Pithoragarh. After serving Indian Army for 24
years my parents are now happily settled in Haldwani in a beautiful home
with calm and peaceful environment.


A financially average family we believe in living a simple but respectful life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Kumaoni
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Haldwani. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Himachali/Pahari, Kumaoni
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH67321798