SH65607625 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my daughter who is a B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from IGIT Sarang which is one of the reputed govt. Engineering colleges in Orissa. Presently she is working in a reputed MNC in Bangalore. We are looking for a boy with good academic career especially B.E/ B.Tech/M.Tech/MBA/MS from a good institute and working in a reputed firm. Date of Birth - 11.05.1988,Time of Birth - 08:33pm, Place of Birth - Polasara (Berhampur),Orissa
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Ganjam, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH65607625