SH61223112 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Allahabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
. MY son has done hotel management from BIT,MESRA RANCHI. he is doing MBA.I worked in indian air force reted as officer. elder son is professor at itm bombay
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from balia, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH61223112