SH58033261 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Commerce
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni,Syed
Location
:
Chennai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamu alaikum, First of all i am would like to say i am proud to be a muslimah, Allah has bestow his mercy on me by creating me as a Muslimah...

    I am doing final in Chartered Accountancy, and i have completed B.com, i am much interested in further studies like CS, CWA, CPA etc, In Sha Allah if Allah wills i will do all my dream courses for fulfilling my Aim of life..

    I get inspired with honest sincere as well as jovial persons, i love to be a part of joint family,

    I like to see all the beautiful places of the word my dream to visit Saudi to see the Holy place Makkah and Madeena and then Australia.

    I dont like to watch movies and Tv boring serials rather i prefer full comedy reality shows, I love to hear songs but i avoid most for the sake of Allah since music is haram..

    I am trying my way best to follow the right path as suggested by our beloved Prophet Mohammed S.w.s but also want a partner who will take me through the balance uncompleted portion of Islam which i should follow...

    I would like to define one thing bit clearly, my job ends here, that is writing about myself, rest duties like, Sending interest, Accepting interest, declining of interest all from my parents side...

    I Pray Allah swt to grant me and all the muslimah girls good and pious husbands to be with them not only in this life but also in Aakhirat..... Ameen/...

    All the best in your search.. May Allah grant all with perfect matches...
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Syed
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Banglore
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Nature, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Comics, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Law Enforcement Employee (Others), Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH58033261