SH50910216 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Masters degree in Management
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a moderately humble, happy and easy going person. I like to call a spade when something clashes with my principles. Umm well, hobbies are many but to start with I spend a lot of my free time browsing and reading books. Honesty, humbleness, wit and a clean hearty laugh always turns me on.nnMy father is a retired service person from ECL. Our family is well known and lots of reputation in the society. We believe in joint family and respects all cultures and traditions of the family. We are looking for the bride who will take responsibility of the family and respects them well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH50910216