SH48068376 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, kharia
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi...


Highly dedicated resourceful professional.

Holding Master degree in HRM and Technical Bachelor Degree in-Information Technology
Hailing from INDIA with flawless English skills, I've worked with numerous IT/ITES clients
About me: I am a simple fun loving positive thinker human being,I gives importance to social values,

moral thinking, social ethics, and relationships.

About my family: We are residing in Delhi since long, Me, my sisters and my brother we all have
done our schooling and colleges in Delhi, and we are currently residing in Noida

My elder Brother is a Child Specialist working in AIIMS, Father retired from a MNC company as HR Executive,
My mother is a Home Maker, and my elder sisters are married and living in delhi,
one of my sister is teacher and other one is house wife,
Moreover I am hailing from bihar and five,people generally use to write me, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Kharia
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH48068376