SH42963847 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Dibrugarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I have done Masters in Engineering and am currently working in a University. In my family, my mother is a homemaker, father is an employee of Govt of Tripura, and have a brother who is unmarried and a Dentist in profession. We hail from Agartala, Tripura.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dibrugarh, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Agartala, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH42963847