SH34201890 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Khurana
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Harrisburg, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is an ambitious and passionate boy who is always striving to achieve more. He believes
life is about constant self-improvement and that implies to both his
professional as well as personal life. He is a cheerful and humorous person who
loves to be with his family and friends. In his spare time he likes singing, music,
movies, reading and having technology related discussions with his peers and
friends . He has done Bachelors and currently working with Deloitte.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Khurana
Lives in Harrisburg, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hisar, with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH34201890