SH29212759 
Profile created by Other
23 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni, Sunni
Masters degree in Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i m a simple but smart girl. i m here look for my perfect match. i have completed my bachelors in environmental science and now doing my master in the same. i m a ambicious girl having my own aim and goal in my life. i do belive that each and every one should have some goal to achive in life. i m a stong girl and i expect my partner to be much stonger than me so that he can always hold my hand and make me move futher in our life....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Graphology, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Graphology, Photography, Film-making, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Motor Racing, Polo, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Gujarati
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH29212759