SH28604950 
Profile created by Self
35 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Other, Nepali
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Nepal
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Masters from K. U and am currently working with AUTOBILES SECTOR as a MARKETING HEAD. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have a brother and 4 sisters. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring. In my free time i like Shopping and Video / Computer Games. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Other, Nepali
Lives in Nepal (Citizen)
Grew up in Nepal

View Family Details

her family
My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Shopping, Computer games
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Shopping, Computer games
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Nepal
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH28604950