SH26229695 
Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Kannada
Vokaliga, gangadakar
Masters degree in Education
Not working
Lives in Hassan, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Education. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include listen music. I prefer reading general knowledge related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is traditional. I am looking for someone committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokaliga, Gangadakar
Lives in Hassan, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from hassan, with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 46
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Vokaliga
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Architect... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH26229695