SH26119829 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Nag
Bachelors degree in Science
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi !! I'm Name Visible on Login
I describe myself as a happy-go-lucky girl, who lives life to the fullest.

A brief about myself:-
From the Last 5 years, I'm associated with ITC Hotels Division as a Human Resources Professional.

I have completed my Bachelors in Mathematics Honours from Dayalbagh Deemed University, Agra and currently pursuing my PGDBA (HR) as a correspondence course from Symbiosis Centre of Distance Learning, Pune.

I'm a confident and outgoing personality and love to tickle my taste buds every time I come across a new dish. :)
Hobbies: Dancing & Cooking.
Sports : Basket Ball & Badminton

My preference for my life partner would be a person who is confident about himself and his goals in life. He should be fun loving yet matured enough to handle difficult situations in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Nag
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=cSH26119829